About Epiconcept NGO

International organisations’ support teams are confronted with the daily challenges of managing complex situations, integrating equipment and technical constraints, and providing funders with activity reports.

At Epiconcept, we believe that they must be equipped with professional solutions that fit their particular needs. Whether business or field experts, developers or IT project managers, our NGO division provides them with dedicated solutions.

Our products

Software solutions for the field

saga-texte

Financial & accounting management

homere-texte

HR and payroll management

sagastock-texte

Pharmaceutical stock management

Our product advantages

Technical pragmatism

Our software is distributed via executable files, is locally configured,and works offline.
Maintenance is simple

Ongoing software evolution

with new versions released

Variations

for "capital" offices and local missions

Interoperability

with central headquarters software

Ease of use and quick to learn,

ideal for users who are computer novices or new to the workstation

Software configuration services,

remote and on-site customer support as required

Our team

Epiconcept's vision and values are oriented towards the general interest. Many of our current collaborators have spent part of their career in the world of international aid, notably among our NGO team.

no-photo

Olivier Hacquet

Functional Project Manager
Quantin

Quantin Poels

Functional Project Manager
joel

Joël Thomas

Technical Project Manager
FredericCroise

Frédéric Croisé

Developer
SandraDebieu

Sandra Debieu

Functional Consultant

Our NGO division is a member of Epiconcept, whose other experts can intervene on an ad hoc basis.

News

Homère: new version 5.1.003 is available !

Homere, our human resources and payroll management software, is now available in a new version. Developed in collaboration with the NGO's Première Urgence (PU-AMI), it includes numerous corrections & improvements and new features. Here are the main new features: Possibility to register more information related to dependents and to create new type of formulas / automatic rules for dependents in the payroll calculation ;Possibility to manage several currencies in the Saga Payroll Export. Contact…

Homère: new version 5.1.002 is available !

Homere, our human resources and payroll management software, is now available in a new version. Developed in collaboration with the NGO's Première Urgence (PU-AMI), it includes numerous corrections & improvements and new features. Here are the main new features: New interface "Payroll Management" in order to manage the payroll for a specific month ; New module to import from Excel and manage "Timesheet" into Homère ; Possibility to have a "Provisional closure" for…

Homère: new version 5.1.001 is available !

Homere, our human resources and payroll management software, is now available in a new version. This major version is a 6 month conception, development and testing project developed by Epiconcept. It contains a major improvement of the database structure, in order to : Reduce the size of the database (by 40%) ✔️ Have faster back-up / restore / sending / reception process (by ⅓). It includes also numerous other corrections,…

References

Implemented since 1999 and deployed in more than sixty international organizations, our solutions are now standard for support functions.

logo-action-contre-la-faim
logo-care
logo-cr
logo-msf
logo-oxfam
logo-puami
logo-solidarite-internationale
logo-tdh

Do you have a question?

We commit ourselves to answer within 48 hours.

    epiconcept-complet
    25, rue Titon /// 75011 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1 53 02 40 60
    contact: teamong@epiconcept.fr

    Follow us on

A propos d'Epiconcept ONG

Gérer la complexité, intégrer les contraintes matérielles et techniques pour travailler efficacement, fournir des preuves d’efficacité aux bailleurs comme aux donateurs : les fonctions support des organisations internationales sont confrontées à ces défis quotidiens.

Chez Epiconcept, nous pensons qu’elles doivent être équipées de solutions à la fois professionnelles et adaptées à leurs besoins particuliers. Experts métier et de terrain, développeurs, chefs de projets IT engagés au service de la solidarité internationale : notre département ONG conçoit des solutions et accompagne leur utilisation.

Nos produits

Des logiciels dédiés à l’activité de terrain des ONG

saga-texte

Gestion financière / comptable
adaptée aux missions terrains

homere-texte

Gestion RH et paye,
adaptée aux missions terrains

sagastock-texte

Gestion des stocks
pharmaceutiques

Nos avantages produits

Pragmatisme technique

Logiciels distribués via fichiers exécutables et paramétrés en local pour un fonctionnement hors connexion, maintenance simplifiée

Évolutions logicielles continues

avec édition de nouvelles versions

Déclinaisons pour les bureaux

"capitale" et les missions locales

Interopérabilité

avec les logiciels centraux des sièges

Simplicité d’utilisation

prise en main rapide, même pour des utilisateurs novices en informatique ou en prise de poste

Services

paramétrage du logiciel, support client à distance et sur site selon les besoins

L'équipe

La vision et les valeurs d’Epiconcept sont tournées vers l’intérêt général. De nombreux collaborateurs actuels ont fait une partie de leur carrière dans le monde de l’aide internationale, notamment parmi notre équipe ONG.

no-photo

Olivier Hacquet

Chef de projet fonctionnel
Quantin

Quantin Poels

Chef de projet fonctionnel
joel

Joël Thomas

Chef de projet technique
no-photo

Frédéric Croisé

Développeur
sandraDebieu

Sandra Debieu

Consultante fonctionnelle

Notre division ONG est membre de la société Epiconcept dont d'autres experts peuvent intervenir ponctuellement

Actualités

Homère : la nouvelle version 5.1.003 est disponible !

Homère, notre logiciel de gestion des ressources humaines et de la paye, est désormais disponible dans une nouvelle version. Développée en collaboration avec l’ONG Première urgence (PU-AMI), elle contient de nouvelles fonctionnalités ainsi que de nombreux correctifs et améliorations. En voici quelques-unes :  Possibilité d'enregistrer plus d'informations sur les dépendants, et de mettre en place des règles automatiques de calculs concernant les dépendants dans le plan de paye ;Possibilité de gérer plusieurs devises dans l'Export de la paye vers…

Homère : la nouvelle version 5.1.002 est disponible !

Homère, notre logiciel de gestion des ressources humaines et de la paye, est désormais disponible dans une nouvelle version. Développée en collaboration avec l’ONG Première urgence (PU-AMI), elle contient de nouvelles fonctionnalités ainsi que de nombreux correctifs et améliorations. En voici quelques-unes :  Nouvelle interface globale pour "Gérer la paye", regroupant et organisant sous forme de workflow l'ensemble des actions précédemment dispatchés dans plusieurs interfaces ;Nouveau module d'import et de gestion des Fiches de Temps (Timesheet) ;Possibilité d'activer…

Homère : la nouvelle version 5.1.001 est disponible !

Homère, notre logiciel de gestion des ressources humaines et de la paye, est désormais disponible dans une nouvelle version. Il s'agit d'une version majeure qui a été conçue, développée et testée sur une période de 6 mois, par Epiconcept. Elle contient un changement d'envergure dans la structure de la base de données, permettant les améliorations suivantes :  Une réduction de la taille de la base de données (de l'ordre de…

Références

Mises en oeuvre depuis 1999 et déployées dans plus de soixante organisations internationales, nos solutions sont désormais des standards pour les fonctions support.

logo-action-contre-la-faim
logo-care
logo-cr
logo-msf
logo-oxfam
logo-puami
logo-solidarite-internationale
logo-tdh

Une question ?

Nous nous engageons à répondre dans un délai de 48h

    epiconcept-complet
    25, rue Titon /// 75011 Paris, France
    +33 (0)1 53 02 40 60
    contact : teamong@epiconcept.fr

    Nous suivre sur